Member Festival Listing


2017 DATES

FESTIVAL NAME

WEBSITE
Feb 9-12 Hillside Inside (Guelph) www.hillsidefestival.ca
Feb 17-19 Winterfolk Blues and Roots Festival (Toronto) www.winterfolk.com
March 3-6 Winter Folk Camp (Haliburton) www.winterfolkcamp.net
June 16-18 Tottenham Bluegrass Festival (Tottenham) www.tottenhambluegrass.ca
July-Sept Summer Festivals at Harbourfront Centre (Toronto) www.harbourfrontcentre.com/festivals
July 6-9 TD Sunfest (London) www.sunfest.on.ca
July 6-16 RBC Royal Bank Bluesfest (Ottawa) www.ottawabluesfest.ca
July 7-9 Canterbury Folk Festival (Ingersoll) www.canterburyfolkfestival.on.ca
  Mariposa Folk Festival (Orillia) www.mariposafolk.com
  Northern Lights Festival Boréal (Sudbury) www.nlfb.ca
July 14-16 Hillside Festival (Guelph) www.hillsidefestival.ca
Home County Music & Art Festival (London) www.homecounty.ca
Stewart Park Festival (Perth) www.stewartparkfestival.com
July 20-23 River and Sky Music/Camping Festival (Field) www.riverandsky.ca
Aug 4-6 Blue Skies Music Festival (Clarendon Station) www.blueskiesmusicfestival.ca
  The Mill Race Festival of Trad. Folk Music (Cambridge) www.millracefolksociety.com
Aug 7-13 Goderich Celtic Roots Festival & Celtic College (Goderich) www.celticfestival.ca
Aug 11-13 Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland Games (Fergus) www.fergusscottishfestival.com
Kingsville Folk Music Festival (Kingsville) www.kingsvillefolkfest.org
Live from the Rock Folk and Blues Festival (Red Rock) www.livefromtherockfolkfestival.com
  Trout Forest Music Festival (Ear Falls) www.troutfest.com
Aug 18-20 Arboretum Music Festival (Ottawa) www.arboretumfestival.com
Peterborough Folk Festival (Peterborough) www.peterboroughfolkfest.com
  Summerfolk Music & Crafts Festival (Owen Sound) www.summerfolk.org
Sept 1-3 Shelter Valley Folk Festival (Grafton) www.sheltervalley.com
Sept 14-17 CityFolk at Lansdowne Park (Ottawa) www.cityfolkfestival.com
Oct 19-22 31st Annual Folk Music Ontario Conference (Mississauga)
COMING UP IN 2018:
February Winterfolk (Toronto) www.winterfolk.com
March Winter Folk Camp (Haliburton) www.winterfolkcamp.com
Aug 28-Sept 3 Ashkenaz Festival (Toronto) www.ashkenaz.ca