Member Festival Listing

Each Folk Music Ontario member festival has its own distinctive flavour, and yet they are all united by a common goal to present celebratory blends of music, dance and crafts for the Folk enthusiast.

For further information regarding ticket prices and availability, performer line-ups, accommodations, wheelchair accessibility, parking and directions, please contact each festival directly. Performers interested in playing these events should also contact the festival directly.

2020 FESTIVAL NAME WEBSITE
Feb 7-9 Hillside Inside (Guelph) www.hillsidefestival.ca
Feb 14-16 Winterfolk Blues and Roots Festival (Toronto) www.winterfolk.com
Mar 6-7 BLOOM 2 (Sudbury) www.nlfb.ca/bloom
Mar 6-9 Winter Folk Camp (Haliburton) www.winterfolkcamp.net
Apr 23-25 Roots North Music Festival (Orillia) www.rootsnorthmusic.ca
June 19-21 Tottenham Bluegrass Festival (Tottenham) www.tottenhambluegrass.ca
July-Sept Harbourfront Centre (Toronto) www.harbourfrontcentre.com/festivals
July 9-12 Northern Lights Festival Boréal (Sudbury) www.nlfb.ca
July 9-20 TD Sunfest (London) www.sunfest.on.ca
July 9-19 RBC Royal Bank Bluesfest (Ottawa) www.ottawabluesfest.ca
July 3-5 Mariposa Folk Festival (Orillia) www.mariposafolk.com
July 24-26 Hillside Festival (Guelph) www.hillsidefestival.ca
July 22-26 River and Sky Music/Camping Festival (Field) www.riverandsky.ca
July 17-19 Home County Music & Art Festival (London) www.homecounty.ca
July 17-19 Stewart Park Festival (Perth) www.stewartparkfestival.com
July 31- Aug 2 Blue Skies Music Festival (Clarendon Station) www.blueskiesmusicfestival.ca
Aug 7-9 Goderich Celtic Roots Festival & Celtic College (Goderich) www.celticfestival.ca
Aug 7-9 Kingsville Folk Music Festival (Kingsville) www.kingsvillefolkfest.org
Aug 7-9 Live from the Rock Folk and Blues Festival (Red Rock) www.livefromtherockfolkfestival.com
Aug 7-9 Trout Forest Music Festival (Ear Falls) www.troutfest.com
Aug 21-23 Peterborough Folk Festival (Peterborough) www.peterboroughfolkfest.com
Aug 21-23 Summerfolk Music & Crafts Festival (Owen Sound) www.summerfolk.org
Sept 1-7 Ashkenaz Festival (Toronto) www.ashkenaz.ca
Sept 17-20 CityFolk at Lansdowne Park (Ottawa) www.cityfolkfestival.com
Sept 25-27 34th Annual Folk Music Ontario Conference (Mississauga) www.folkmusicontario.ca/folk-music-ontario-conference/
Unscheduled / Dates TBA
Bloom 2020 (Sudbury) www.nlfb.ca
Peterborough Winter Folk Festival (Peterborough) www.peterboroughfolkfest.com